just the 22 no. @ {9:33 PM}
HELLO! HOLA! NAMASTE! :)
nothing much to blog abt today; just bored.
so i woke up today and there was no tuition. given a week break from preetwant after MYE. and when the next lesson starts, gonna correct all my mistakes for my maths and science especaially science, it was horrendous!!!
had lunch and sat down by the comp. to do some SUDOKO PUZZLES(goshh! i love it!) i manage to complete 8 puzzles in a row until the 9th one, i had some errors lah. 8 PUZZLES IN A ROW BABE! quite an accomplishment lah. HAHAHAS!
met RICKY AND JESON for a game of badminton in the hall and was quite tired so i lost to ricky by a slight margin. went to BOYS CLUB and guess what? i saw a tube of YONEX SHUTTLECOCKS and took it away. DAMN. i am bad i know. haha/
and its dinner now; i am munching on drumsticks. did not eat the usual rice(carbohydrates). i got to cut down the intake of carbohydrates from now onwards.
got school tmr and its mother tongue intensive! WHAHAHAHAS!
ADIOS AMIGOS!
MATU[RED]