SCHOOL IS OVER.! omg .! wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! went to school to get results today. i was quite satisifed with my results lah. overall only 2 fail; but my LIR5 like very high sia! i got 25.! like this how to go JC or go overseas study? must improve on that! :] here are my overall marks! ; english-51 , maths-60, science-45,combine humanitites-56, POA-43, art-61. not so bad i think. LOLs! but nemind lah, still in express can already lah! PHEEEW! - went to jaratt's house after school coz had soccer training at 3. had lunch at the nearby coffeeshop; played FIFA 2007! it rawked mann. i think i should have a Playstation of my own lah, or maybe a XBOX. the latest vogue in the gaming industry. went for training, was abit late lah.. got caught up in the rain and we had no umbrella. somemore the bus take so long. reached there abt 15 mins from training time. training sucked today lah. ! one, because of the rain. two, because of the short period of training lah. training today was like fcuking short lah.! took a double decker bus back home! GRRRRR! it was damn cold in the bus. and here i am; HOME SWEET HOME! lols.