sorry for not being here to update my blog! 4 days leh..quite busy nowadays lah. manutd out of champions league. wad's this? can't even qualify for UEFA cup. omfg! very shameful lehh..have not happened like this the past decade or so. ronaldo really sucked that day. he shud not have started..fucking guy. haiish. guess i'm gonna support barcelona from the start of next round, the last 16 teams. started my first day of work 2dae. quite fun. wheeee! excited to go back work tmr! met lots of nice friends from all walks of life. suppose to do 12 hrs of work but started to rain at abt 5+ den 2 person had to go home. so did 8 hours of work 2dae. going to continue tmr. i got list of wad i wanna buy with my pay. my five options are..levi's denim jaclet,iPod NANO,levi's 501 cowboy jeans,Nike SHOX shoes. thinking of buying nike shox shoes coz i am in need of a running shoe and for next year's x-country. if i still got some money left. i will go for a levi's denim jacket!if still got a few money...hmm..go shopping in TOPSHOP for TOPMAN shirts! i have been thinking of buying this black with white stripes longsleeve shirt which i saw dat time when i went out with my friends. 89 bucks..shud be okay lah. wheeee! see got enough money left or not first lah..wahahahas. hope so. i'm gonna miss the doubles of my badminton competition tmr. haiish. nemind lah..work more important. make money! wheeewits! got soccer on tv 2dae. dont feel like watching. coz tmr muz wake up very early den go off for work. predator absolute is coming soon. powerpulse is gonna rock my foot! yeah! :D